EBS Architectural competition jury protocol

December 3rd, 2019 The jury meeting lasted from 12:00 to 13:30

Participants:

Chairman:

Mart Habakuk, Estonian Business School, Chancellor

Members:

Viljar Arakas, Eften Capital, CEO Mart Kalm, architectural historian, rector of the Estonian Academy of Arts Ignar Fjuk, architect, head of Tallinn Urban Planning Department Indrek Allmann, architect Ülar Mark, architect

Expert and project manager: Reijo Kerdmann, Metro Capital.

A total of 38 architectural bureaus and consortiums submitted their portfolios. The quality of participants and their works was exceptional. After careful consideration of relevant professional experience of the teams, the jury decided to grant participation fee of 10,000 euros to the following participants:

ALA Architects
Alver Arhitektid
Kaos arhitektid
Lina Ghotmeh Architecture
Salto Arhitektid
Wingårdhs Architects

Protocolled and signed by:

Tiit Sild

Secretary of the jury

Signed by Chairman of the Jury

Mart Habakuk